Learn how to activate/reactivate a device
The process of exporting all configuration information, static data and user information to a device
Each time any change is made to the data that will be used on the device, whether that is configuration, static data or user-names and passwords, the new data needs to be manually sent down to each device as and when required. This process is simple and shown in the image below. Once the data has been sent to the device it will remain there until the device is re-activated with new data at a future date.
Click each of the items in order and confirm the selection when prompted.