Deleting Work

Work can be deleted from mobile devices out in the field by navigating to the Weekly Team Schedule screen by clicking on the Team tab. Click the Delete Work button.

Select the name of a team member and a date to see the work available for deletion with those criteria.

Select the items to delete by clicking on them so that they are highlighted in blue and then click the Delete button.

A confirmation message will be displayed and the selected items will be deleted when the given device next connects.